Emma avatar

Pets, Cuddles and Walkies


Ground Floor Flat York Place, NP20 4GB, Newport
1 Repeat guests
8 Bookings
7 photos
see all
7 photos
see all

About Emma

I love animals and any time spent with them is well spent; I’d happily spend all day walking them or stroking and fussing them, and I like to help out looking after other people’s pets. I also often help out and look after my sisters’ three cats. I have experience in looking after dogs in my home and in other’s homes, and of walking them as well. I have looked after pets in clients own houses before, and in the last place I rented I looked after the staffy that lived there. I'd ideally like to have many pets, as I like the responsibility of looking after them, and making them my first priority. I live next to some nice walking routes, parks and fields, which are great places for walking dogs! I currently live in a spacious ground floor flat with a garden, and I do drive.

Emma's dogs

Emma has no dogs at home

Emma's home


More details

I have previous experience of walking dogs
I have previous experience of boarding dogs
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs
I can administer oral medication



Ground Floor Flat York Place, NP20 4GB, Newport

Emma is temporarily unavailable

How to make a booking

Search your postcode or street address to receive a list of trusted, loving pet sitters in your area.
Book your dog sitter
Once you're happy you've found the perfect sitter for your dog, send a booking request!
Meet & Greet
Organise a meet & greet to ensure there's a good fit between your dog and sitter.
Ready, steady… and go!
Your dog's booking is about to begin! Make sure you provide the sitter with everything that your dog will need: enough food, a comfy bed, the leash, the veterinary card and the favorite toy!