Home from Home Care for your furry friend

Dexter, Nikki's dog
Cooper, Nikki's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £23
Holiday Rate £26
Doggy Day Care No £18
Holiday Rate £21

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 2 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Owner to two labradors and working from home means I’m able to provide the attention and care your pooch requires whilst you’re away
Lots of lovely local walking areas to keep them happy and active
Your dog will be walked every day with mine or on their own if more appropriate and given plenty of love and cuddles from myself and my dog loving family
They will be treated as one of the family
Daily pupdates sent by phone will keep you updated on your dogs holiday and to reassure you that they are having as good a time away as you are
Large family home means plenty of space both indoors and out for your dog to rest and play
We look forward to meeting you & your pooch

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate
£23 / night
Doggy Day Care Rate
£18 / day
City Orpington
Address Cloonmore Ave
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs

Other clients' reviews of Nikki


& Poppy

Rating:
September 2019

Firstly we can't believe how lucky we are to find Nikki, who is friendly and made us feel very welcome. Poppy our 3 year old labrador had an amazing stay with Nikki and her family. It was such a relief to be totally worry free over her care while we're on holidays.
Nikki sent brilliant pictures giving us reassurance and total peace of mind.
Nikki is wonderful and Poppy adores her.
I cannot praise Nikki highly enough, and will be definitely coming back.


& Bertie

Rating:
September 2019

Nikki was very friendly and made my dog welcome straight away. She kept me updated with photos and messages and my dog was happy and relaxed when I went to collect him. Thank you Nikki!