Dog walker/boarding/daycare South East London and Kent

Slider_image
Tallulah
Tallulah, Chris's dog
  • Slider_thumb_image
  • Slider_thumb_1d06d77a-1ca8-426d-bc3c-671d0f55ea25
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £5.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 15 km £20.00
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 10 km
£12.00
Doggy Day Care £5.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 15 km £20.00

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

I am an animal lover and owner. I have owned dogs and cats from a young age and I currently have a very friendly 14 year old Labrador and two outdoor cats.

I have lots of experience with dogs having owned a variety of breeds of different sizes. I have also walked and dog sat my daughter's Great Dane for the last four years. I have owned dogs from puppies and I have also owned adult rescue dogs.

I live in a mid terraced house with enclosed front and back gardens. I live 15 minutes walk from the lovely Lesnes Abbey Woods, which is popular with dog walkers.

I can provide a dog walking service, as well as a 'home from home' dog boarding and day care service.

I am available weekends and evenings. I would be able to cover boarding either side of the weekend eg to accommodate a long weekend away Friday evening to Monday morning.

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate £20 / night
Dog Walking Rate £12 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £20 / day
City Royal Borough of Greenwich
Address Godstow Road
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 100 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs

Other clients' reviews of Chris

Circle_7c7800ed-9964-4523-a4ef-41961457779c


& Luna

Rating:

It was the first time we had left our puppy Luna. She was relaxed straight away and clearly loved her stay with Chris. Thank you Chris we will definitely use your services again.

Dog_circle


& Bobbie

Rating:

Chris was excellent with Bobbie and he seemed happy on return from her (quite different to when he went in a kennel)

She didnt over feed him

Circle_0e1963ed-35fb-46fe-b384-19922f5a3fe3


& Lucy

Rating:

So glad we found Chris to look after Lucy! Chris is definitely an animal and dog lover and from the start it was obvious that Lucy was going to have a great stay. It was Lucy's first time with a dog sitter and for a long period also - so we were slightly nervous - however Chris was super and made sure she knew everything about Lucy - eating, walking, sleeping and playing! Chris was happy to have a visit before the dog sitting began so that she and Lucy could get to know each other. Chris lives in a perfect spot - with a garden and lots of amazing dog walks nearby in the woods. Lucy came back very very happy and can't wait for her next holiday!