Doggy sleep overs

Captain working dog such a handsome boy
Wren and her friend pebble
Nova swimming in our local loch
My partners working dogs teal and drake
Wren waiting for her treat
All our dogs together playing in garden
Teal doing some training
Nova pinching a sock
Sleepy time
Lazy dogs
Nova and wren enjoying the sofa life
Little sox
My gorgeous wren
My partner with the doggos
Wren waiting for her walk
Nice big garden for dogs to play in
Local park for dogs to run
A snowy walk
Phoebes first night settled well
Nova And Wren, Katie's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 12 km £20
Holiday Rate £23
Doggy Day Care £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 12 km £15
Holiday Rate £18

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 2 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hi I'm excited to help people with there lovely dogs whether it's for during the day or sleep overs, my partner and I have 5 labradores 3 are working dogs and 2 are house dogs the 3 working boys are kept at my partners grandparents place where they have a cosy warm kennel and have other doggy friends, the 2 house dogs are bitches and are super friendly all 5 of my dogs are pampered I wouldn't have it any other way as they are my furbabies, your lovely dog would be staying in the house with my 2 lovely girls nova and wren, they get a choice of the sofa or a dog bed what ever they prefer I'm not fussy, they have two good walks a day Am and Pm im also very close to loch leven where they can enjoy a swim and a walk, I also have a big garden to play in with plenty toys, I have a lot of experience with dogs and promise to take great care and make your dog very welcome and loved and cuddled while they stay, hopefully this will make you feel at ease while there with me and you can enjoy your holiday as well as your furry friend,
Look forward from hearing from you x

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate
£20 / night
Doggy Day Care Rate
£15 / day
City Kinross
Address Ross Street Kinross
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs

Other clients' reviews of Katie


& Keegan

Rating:
October 2019

I would totally recommend Katie, Keegan & I met her a few weeks before his sleep over, Keegan took to her immediately, this put me at ease. The day after his sleep over, Keegan was full of beans and had quite clearly been well cared for during his stay. I will defiantly use Katie again 😊


& Phoebe

Rating:
August 2019

Katie was excellent. From first meeting I felt really confident about leaving Phoebe and instantly trusted that she would be looked after and that her needs would be met. Would definitely recommend and book again! Phoebe didn’t want to leave at the end of her stay....!