Angela avatar

Services temporarily unavailable

Angela

Eason Way, OL69SX, Manchester
4 Repeat guests
20 Bookings
5 Reviews
Fluffy
Fluffy and Ugo
Charlie
Balla
Ugo
15 photos
see all
15 photos
see all
Response rate
100%

About Angela

**not taking anymore bookings until further notice** I have owned dogs all my life. I have the most experience with Dachshunds and absolutely adore the breed. I live in Ashton Under Lyne in Manchester and would love to take care of your babies as I work from home. I miss having some fury friends around. I have a huge park nearby from my house, plus a nice big garden. My home is well secured and safe. I will love and take extra special care of your baby, and I will always keep in communication with moms and dads xxx PS. I can only take in 1 small to medium Doggie at a time and boarding only. Warm regards, Angela

Angela's dogs

Angela has no dogs at home

Angela's home

Garden

More details

I have previous experience of walking dogs
I have previous experience of boarding dogs
I can provide references upon request
I can administer oral medication
I have volunteered in animal shelters

Location

5 reviews

Amazing, tia loved staying with Angela and will defo be using again

Angela was really helpful and happy to meet us and our dog beforehand which was a big relief. She's clearly used to being around dogs and knows how to put owners' minds at rest. Recommended.

I was very happy with Angela taking care of Balla, I would book with her again, no second thoughts. I could enjoy my time knowing that my dog is in good hands

Angela

Eason Way, OL69SX, Manchester

Angela is temporarily unavailable

How to make a booking

Search
Search your postcode or street address to receive a list of trusted, loving pet sitters in your area.
Book your dog sitter
Once you're happy you've found the perfect sitter for your dog, send a booking request!
Meet & Greet
Organise a meet & greet to ensure there's a good fit between your dog and sitter.
Ready, steady… and go!
Your dog's booking is about to begin! Make sure you provide the sitter with everything that your dog will need: enough food, a comfy bed, the leash, the veterinary card and the favorite toy!