Animal loving dog walker and carer, Solihull

Slider img 2232
The lovely Benson who really didn't want to get out of bed
No amount of fog will stop our walks...but it may cause us to get lost! :P
The beautiful Jameel!
The cheeky Cissie!
Ruby playing with her Christmas present!
Chica all tucked in!
The gorgeous Harley!
Harley and Chica watching some Christmas TV
Snuggles with Dolly!
Country walks with the beautiful Lucy!
Bentley, Charlotte's dog
  • Slider thumb img 2232
  • Slider thumb img 0589
  • Slider thumb img 0560
  • Slider thumb img 2284
  • Slider thumb img 3075
  • Slider thumb img 3938
  • Slider thumb img 4004
  • Slider thumb img 3947
  • Slider thumb img 3946
  • Slider thumb img 3081
  • Slider thumb img 3092
  • Slider thumb 79cd5303 46d3 4d73 8a9d 8e1deae0ba41
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £25
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 20 km
£12
Doggy Day Care £10.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 20 km £20

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 15 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hi I'm Charlotte!

I currently live in Solihull in a three bedroom semi detached home. I absolutely adore animals and have always grown up around them. Since leaving Uni I now work nearly full time but absolutely love filling my spare time with pet sitting and dog walking.

I love getting to know animals and learning about their own little characters and what works best for them. I am a pet owner myself so I understand how important it is that our pets gets the best care from whoever is looking after them. I spend any spare time I have studying and researching about animal behaviour and training techniques. I have worked for various voluntary organisations with animals, in other countries and the UK. Whilst at uni I volunteered at the Manchester Dogs Home and just learnt so much about dogs and just loved every minute spent there and getting to help wonderful dogs find the perfect home. In addition to the experience of being pet owner and petsitting for the last year.

I am incredibly trustworthy, reliable and flexible to meet the requirements for each individual pet. I am patient, kind and have a passion for care and attention for detail.

If you have any queries or questions please don't hesitate to contact me!

Charlotte :)!

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate £25 / night
Dog Walking Rate £12 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £20 / day
City Solihull
Address Lighthorne Road Solihull Bbd
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs

Other clients' reviews of Charlotte

Circle 4099c32a 7a54 4e64 912c 7d68ed51a0cc


& Lulu

Rating:
November 2017

Charlotte was an amazing dog sitter. She sent us updates daily and pictures of our Pug without us asking. She genuinely loves dogs and it shows. We felt much more relaxed on our holiday knowing that our Luly was in such good hands. Highly recommend Charlottte and we're happy to have found such a great dog sitter.

Dog circle


& Grover

Rating:
June 2017

What an amazing experience, this is our first time using Gudog and we will definitely be asking for Charlotte next time.