Silvia avatar

Welcome to the jungle!


Aldwych Close, NG5 9PP, Nottingham
1 Bookings
Milo and Monty
Milo and Monty
10 photos
see all
10 photos
see all

About Silvia

Hiii, we are excited to meet your doggy with our labrador Milo! He is currently 10 months old, very playful and friendly. We have been looking after different dogs so we have experience with various breeds for the past 3 years. We have a spacious secured garden where they can run and play when the weather is nice. There is a park just behind our fence so even if the weather is bad we would still go out and play. If it's nice then we would go for a long walk in Bestwood Country Park which is like 5 mins away from us. We also have a 3 year old son, very active and curious child - so it's a must for your dog to be child friendly, otherwise we cannot accommodate it. Welcome to the jungle!

Silvia's dogs

Milo avatar
Labrador Retriever·Size L·1 Years, 7 Months

Silvia's home

Total size of outdoor area: 60 m²


More details

I have previous experience of walking dogs
I have previous experience of boarding dogs
I can provide references upon request
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs
I can administer oral medication
I have children at home



Aldwych Close, NG5 9PP, Nottingham

Silvia is temporarily unavailable

How to make a booking

Search your postcode or street address to receive a list of trusted, loving pet sitters in your area.
Book your dog sitter
Once you're happy you've found the perfect sitter for your dog, send a booking request!
Meet & Greet
Organise a meet & greet to ensure there's a good fit between your dog and sitter.
Ready, steady… and go!
Your dog's booking is about to begin! Make sure you provide the sitter with everything that your dog will need: enough food, a comfy bed, the leash, the veterinary card and the favorite toy!