Dog Sitter in Peckham!

Slider img 2526
My beautiful Bearded Collie, Keltie, who recently passed
Walking Keltie and my friend's dog Bella
Sal, a Whippet cross from my previous job.
Pax, a puppy Whippet I have recently been sitting
  • Slider thumb img 2526
  • Slider thumb img 3349
  • Slider thumb img 3879
  • Slider thumb img 8265
  • Slider thumb img 8322
  • Slider thumb img 6489
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £6.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 6 km £25.00
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 6 km
£10.00
Doggy Day Care £6.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 6 km £15.00

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 19 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hello! I'm Hayley. I absolutely adore dogs. I grew up with a house full of animals (including 2 dogs) and have a lot of experience taking care of other dogs for long periods of time as well as for the occasional walk.
My house is a large 3 bedroom basement flat with two floors and a big garden. We have no animals in this flat. I live near a few parks that are perfect for dog walks, and I have a big car that can easily transport a dog!
I can offer your dog a welcome home and would ensure their comfort at all times, ensuring they have 24/7 care. I am very flexible and will adapt to each individual dog's needs.

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate £25 / night
Dog Walking Rate £10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £15 / day
City London
Address A Chadwick Road
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 15 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs

Other clients' reviews of Hayley

Dog circle


& Maisie

Rating:
November 2017

Such a kind lady. She text us on the first evening to let us know our dog settled down with her.
Very approachable and friendly as well