Dog sitter in London

My little love Charly
Little Zac, a puppy that I took care of during my work as a dog boarding in Italy.
Sweet Giuly, she too a puppy from the shelter for abandoned animals. He found adoption.
Hahaha so cute!
She is Bella, one of the puppies I took care of during my dog ​​walking job in Italy
Me and Bella to take a nice walk on the beach. Curious and happy :)
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £20
Holiday Rate £20
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 10 km
£10
Holiday Rate £10
Doggy Day Care £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £20
Holiday Rate £20

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 3 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hello my name is Jennifer and I am an Italian girl who recently arrived in London with my partner.
I don't speak English very well and I arrived in your beautiful city as a student to learn your language.
I know the basics to communicate with our four-legged friend and that's why I offered my services for dog walking, and boarding for pets in your home (unfortunately my home contract prevents me from hosting pets in my home).

I am an animal lover and would love to know yours.
I offer day and night hosting walks and games, your friend will return home happy, and I too will have been with him.

For me it's more than a job, it's a passion!
I have either volunteered experiences in Italy for a street dog shelter, I have had experience since I was a child with my beloved Charly, a small black and white Shitzu who stayed in Italy with my family, I have had many experiences as a pet sitting in York, Yorkshire, short and long stays at the owners 'house, my longest stay was 1 month at the owners' house with 3 dogs, 1 cat and 1 talking parrot.
I like this job and it would be fantastic for me to work only with it, I will take care of your pet as if it were mine.

For more information or to book an appointment, do not hesitate to contact me.

Thank you
Jenny

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate
£20 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£20 / day
City London
Address Aiten PlaceW6 9UN London
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas No

Other clients' reviews of Jennifer


& Tilly

Rating:
August 2018

Jennifer was very flexible and helpful and responded quickly to messages. When we took our chihuahua to her they bonded very quickly. She gave her lots of cuddles and sent us a photo where they looked very happy together. Would recommend Jennifer and will use her again.


& Luna

Rating:
August 2018

Luna really enjoyed her time with Jennifer! Jennifer looked after my 14 week old puppy perfectly and is very attentive to her needs. Could not ask for better!


& Stanley

Rating:
July 2018

Jennifer built an instant natural rapport with my dogs. They came back happy and tired out from all the fun and love they received. Thanks so much.