Manu Tulse Hill/Streatham Hill Dog walker

Slider img 20180425 wa0015
Palace Road Nature GARDEN walk
Walk in the park with Coco.
Nice sunny day
Gringo being sweet.
Dora, Manu's dog
  • Slider thumb img 20180425 wa0015
  • Slider thumb img 20180406 133309
  • Slider thumb  1525459449
  • Slider thumb  1526229220
  • Slider thumb 6257784b 1446 48b8 a353 7fa8e98db35a
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £28
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 3 km
£11
Doggy Day Care No £20

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 12 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

My name is Manuela, I am Brazilian and i love animal. I had many dogs when younger that helped me to understand their behaviour and how to deal with them. I love observing them, how they act and do in certain situations, and of course, i enjoy playing, cuddling them and receiving their love back. I am a dog owner, a playful energetic 13 weeks lakeland terrier.I am really enjoying the training experience which is useful when dealing with dogs.
I speak English ,Portuguese and a little bit of Spanish.
I offer dog day care services including Dog walking to owners just on Palace Road and Hillside gardens surroundings.Unfortunately I don't do dropp offs and pick ups.
If you need you need someone reliable to walk you dog, please get in touch.
I can take care of your beloved pet and give him the attention he deserves at my Dog Day Care that includes daily walks and lots of play time. I have 2 children of 4 and 10 years that love playing with dogs that's why I just can take dogs that are friendly with children.
I like taking pictures , so i would love to capture the happy moments of your pet too.
I can send photos and videos of your pet having a good time.

Dog Boarding Rate £28 / night
Dog Walking Rate £11 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £20 / day
City London
Address Coburg Crescent
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 40 m²