Lets go Walkies, have Snuggles and Dog sitting.

Slider 20170827 162700
Me and Daisy ready for Sunday Dinner.
Looking after Daisy and her Mum Luna
Looking after my friends Cat Toby
Me and Daisy in the park
Me and Daisy Chilling out.
Me and my gorgeous niece
Daisy after her trim.
My 92 year old Gran with my Daisy
Dog sitting Daisy's Mum Luna
Family photo with Daisy
Chilling out with my furry friends at my mum's x
Daisy, Liz's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £35.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 30 km £30
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 30 km
£10
Doggy Day Care £35.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 30 km £30

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 6 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hi am Liz,
I provide a service where I am able to cater for every need that your dog may require such as dog walking, sitting and house boarding if required if the idea of kennels is not your thing.
I have a passion and a caring nature for all animals and have grown up around a variety of breed of dogs. I have a female yorkshire terrier my self called Daisy who is a bundle of joy with a big personality. I have often looked after her mum when my mums friend goes away to her homeland Poland for a couple off months. Its so nice to seem mummy and Daisy playing together. I normally look after my friends and families pets, and now have decided to take my passion and commitment further.

Whilst in my care yout pet will typically have two to three times a days walking and will have my full attention at all times. I live in a terrace and on the doorstep of Buile Hill Park, huge and open for all pets to run around.

Dog Boarding Rate £30 / night
Dog Walking Rate £10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £30 / day
City Salford
Address Emerson Street.
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Terrace and Garden
Outdoor size
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs