Paws for thought...🐾💗 Fully insured and CRB checked and Certified.

Me and Daisy ready for Sunday Dinner.
Looking after Daisy and her Mum Luna
Me and Daisy in the park
Me and Daisy Chilling out.
Daisy after her trim.
My 92 year old Gran with my Daisy
Dog sitting Daisy's Mum Luna
Family photo with Daisy
Chilling out with my furry friends at my mum's x
Taking both Daisy and her mum Luna for a walk with my niece
Homeboarding a 4 year old Springer Spaniel for 5 days called Louie.
Daisy...she is my world.
Looking after my friends dog Tia....
Out for the day with Louie....
Homeboarding gorgeous Staffordshire Bull Terrier aged 4 called Artie 😍
A walk in the park
Asleep and cosy lay next to me...
Chewing on one of Daisys toys....
Asleep once again and cuddled up with me on the sofa
Artie loves his tennis balls...never lets them go
Playing with his balls...
All snug and settled and asleep just for a change...
My gorgeous niece and handsome Artie with
Daisy, Liz's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £10 / one-way. Maximum distance: 15 km £28
Holiday Rate £33
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 30 km
£10
Holiday Rate £13
Doggy Day Care £10 / one-way. Maximum distance: 20 km £25
Holiday Rate £33

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last about 2 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hi there, my name is Liz.

After spending 15 years or so working as a Bid Writer predominantly within the Construction industry and having been made redundant 3 times. I have decided to take my passion and love off dogs to another level and follow my dream as well as my heart.

I provide a service where I am able to cater for every need that your dog may require such as dog walking, sitting and house boarding if required if the idea of kennels is not your thing.

I will treat them, as if they were my own with tender loving care, and will give them all my attention they need.

I have a passion and a caring nature for all animals and have grown up around a variety of breed of dogs. I have a female 2 year old yorkshire terrier my self called Daisy who is a bundle of joy with a big personality. She is my world and i would be lost without her.

I have often looked after Daisy's mum Luna when the owner goes away to Poland for a couple off months. Its so nice to see Luna and Daisy playing together. I also, normally look after my friends and families pets, so this has now lead to taking my passion and commitment that extra step.

I have a park right on my doorstep, besides my back yard. Regular walks around the large open space where they can play run and rest. They will be kept on a lead at all times and will have my full attention.

I am currently undergoing some CPD training courses in Pet Sitting & Dog Walking Level 4, Canine First Aid & CPR- Level 3 - CPD and Pet Grooming Level 3 - CPD Course Accredited.
This will enable me to gain a better understanding and knowledge of the requirements needed and also to re-assure my clients and friends in providing a professional, passionate and loyal petmate for dog walking, pop in services, dog sitting to home boarding dog services in and around the Salford area.

I am happy with all types off dogs large or small.
I cater for and happy with all types of dogs and focus more on a one-2-one basis with the dog rather than looking after several dogs at a time.

Fully insured. Recently renewed my CRB checked and certified. Docs can be made available upon request.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Regards
Liz

Dog Boarding Rate £28 / night
Dog Walking Rate £10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £25 / day
City Salford
Address Emerson Street.
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Terrace and Garden
Outdoor size
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs