Dogs Paradise

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £10 / one-way. Maximum distance: 5 km £15
Holiday Rate £15
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 4 km
Holiday Rate £12

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 2 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I am 23 years old. I absolutely adore animals and have over 9 years of experience of taking care of dogs. 7 years of my own two dogs labradors which unfortunately don’t live with me anymore and two years of providing dog walking and dog boarding services. In the past I have taken part in a dog training course with my dogs where I learned how to understand dogs better and how to teach them commands.
I love all sizes of dogs. All breeds are welcome. Young or old, big or small I love all dogs. I have a vast experience of walking big dogs so that won’t be a problem for me. I take long walks to make sure they get enough exercise.
I have a spacious apartment with a big park just outside the building ideal for dogs. Any dog would be very happy here! Your dog will have all the love, cuddles and entertainment that it requires and more! I will give your dog constant attention so that it won’t feel lonely and will make sure it is fed properly.
Please don’t hesitate to message me with any questions.

Dog Boarding Rate
£15 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£12 / hour
City Manchester
Address Flat Westwood ApartmentsM8 0WT Manchester
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 100 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs