Caring, Responsible Dog Lover

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 10 km
£10
Holiday Rate £10

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Hi I'm Cameron and I’ve been around and adored animals all my life! I have loved dearly and looked after all 5 dogs, 8 cats and 8 guinea pigs we have ever had in the family, as well as caring for a large, healthy litter of puppies and also kittens in their first couple of months! I have also been a pet-sitter for quite a while now and have a lot of experience caring for all kinds of dogs.

Growing up spending a lot of time on my grandparents farm, I have spent a lot of time caring for all sorts of farmyard animals as well, including lambs, two beautiful cows and several alpacas! Other animals I have had experience with include rabbits and tortoises! I have always had a particular affinity with dogs as they have always been the main, constant animals in my life, however cats and guinea pigs I also have a huge amount of love for and a lifetime of experience with.

Since beginning my studies at the Royal College of Music in Central London, I haven't been able to see my beloved animals very much so I have instead been giving all my love to other people's pets! I am a very active person and would love no more than to come and look after your pet for however long, or take them for walks/runs in their favourite park. I am comfortable with all dogs and cats of all shapes, sizes and personalities due to experience volunteering in an aminal rescue shelter! I am also experienced and comfortable with administering medication to all animals I have looked after.

Unfortunately, I cannot look after your pet in my own flat but can easily travel anywhere within Zones 1&2 (possibly even further) and am usually very flexible with my time. I would be delighted to care for your much loved animals and my priority is to accomodate all your and your pet's needs, and send you regular updates of course!

I look forward to meeting you and your pets!

Dog Walking Rate £10 / hour
City London
Address Elmstone Road
Type of property House
Outdoor areas No