Cute Pet's World

Zappa & Kika
Ozzy recovering from an amputation
Ray day at the beach
Molly taking a selfie
Molly in her favourite walk
Harvey at Day Care
Squirrel doing some exercise
Popcorn and Groot at dinner time
Harvey in the park
Harvey day at the beach
Harvey after grooming
Popcorn
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 6 km
£12
Holiday Rate £20

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 4 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hello!
I have recently left my job on retail to pursue my dream job, that is working and helping animals.

I took a veterinary care assistant course in the past, have knowledge of first aid for pets and a few years of experience taking care of dogs, cats, rabbits, bearded dragons, hamsters, snakes, goats, birds and few more, gained while managing my own rescue in South America,

At the moment, I am a proud owner of two female guinea pigs - Popcorn and Groot - and a male hamster - Squirrel, all of them adopted.
I will make sure that your pet feels at home and has the best time while walking/staying with me :)
I prefer to do solo walks unless the dogs are from the same household and I am flexible with the amount of time a dog needs, due to their personality :)
Please feel free to get in touch for a personalise quote or to have a chat if you have any questions :)

Dog Walking Rate
£12 / hour
City Larbert
Address Arthur’s Drive
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 0 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs