Cozy house with garden and near woods.

Cleopatra (London)
Cleopatra (London)
Louis (London)
Louis and Cleo (London)
Baby Bess (London)
Lizzy (Pet - London)
Pepper (London)
Poli (ARG)
Fiona (ARG)
Elvis (Pet - ARG)
Elvis (Pet - ARG)
Platon (ARG)
Adoption event (ARG)
Tita (ARG)
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £35
Holiday Rate £40
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 2 km
£10
Holiday Rate £15
Doggy Day Care No £22
Holiday Rate £25

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 18 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hello! CRis here. I'm 31 years old, I'm from Neuquén, Patagonia Argentina and I was born an animal lover. My first pet was called Osi (something like Little bear in Spanish). She taught me how to walk before I was one year old.

Currently, I have two cats, Batman (8 years old) and Lizzy (3 years old). Both were rescued from the street.

We live in a house with a fenced and shared big garden where pets can feel free and safe. I've taken care of a lot of animals over the years, some of them with special needs, both young and old, so I can provide the best of care for them.

Please feel free to contact me and ask anything you need to know.

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate
£35 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£22 / day
City London
Address Rusholme Road
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size

Other clients' reviews of Cristina


& Edward

Rating:
October 2019

Cristina was brilliant with Edward. Edward is only 5 months and I've only left him one other time before - the first I had someone come to my house. He has some separation anxiety, so I was nervous leaving him at a stranger's house, but once I saw Cristina with him, I felt very comfortable. When I went to pick him up, although he was excited to see me, it was obvious he had completely taken to Cristina and she was like his second mom! She sent me photos & videos of Edward throughout the entire time she was with him and I will definitely be using Cristina's services again!