Four legs are better than two!

Sunday morning breakies
All the dogs
Woods walkies
Slumber party
Best buds
Sharing toys
Muddy dog challenge
New friends
Doggy daycare
Doggy walking/boarding
Three happy pups, plenty of room for more
Beach visits
Happy customer
Marley, Hannah's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £10 / one-way. Maximum distance: 15 km £15
Holiday Rate £15
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 15 km
£7
Holiday Rate £8
Doggy Day Care £10 / one-way. Maximum distance: 15 km £10
Holiday Rate £12

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 2 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I’m Hannah, I’m 29 and I live at home with my three year old border collie. We are always out and about (his choice) which suits me just fine! My border collie, Marley, is super friendly and extremely energetic. He loves being outdoors playing fetch or frisbee. He is great fun around kids, adults and other dogs, as he is super sociable.

Growing up, a dog was always a part of our family. Amongst our family we currently have three dogs altogether (my collie, a cockerpoo and a greyhound).

I live in a flat with a balcony. However, come rain or shine, I am always out and about with my dog therefore you needn’t worry about your fury friend and his restroom breaks as they will have plenty of opportunties to go.

I have had a lot of experience sitting for dogs as I have been doing this for over ten years now. I am available for dog walking, sitting, house sitting and drop ins, mainly throughout the school holidays. But I am flexible. I will always try and squeeze you in to accommodate your needs. Dogs make the best company!!

Avaliable throught Herts but prodominately Welwyn Garden City and Hemel Hempstead.

If your four legged friend wants to come hang out get in touch and arrange a meet and great to see if our pooches get along.

Dog Boarding Rate
£15 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£7 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£10 / day
City Hemel Hempstead
Address Able House
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Balcony
Outdoor size 3 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs