Animal lover with lots of experience.

Milo. Adal and Cris dog.
Hamilton. A special needs dog.
Tilly. Emma's dog.
Dali. Tito's dog.
My garden.
My Garden.
My garden.
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £20
Holiday Rate £23

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

I have been surrounded by animals all my life. I have the temperament, understanding and psychology to look after and engage with animals, specially dogs. After all I love them all.

I live in a house with a garden.
I live very close to several parks. Just minutes away from London Fields and Haggerson and Victoria park.

I will provide a loving environment in my house for your dog. I have a spacious dwelling with a large garden.

I have time to look after dogs as I no longer work. I am a big believer that dogs need love, attention and good discipline. I will be able to walk the dog in the morning and in early evening, to help them get the exercise and outdoor socialising they enjoy.

I am able to provide a good space for them to sleep. I will follow the nutrition given by the owner.

I always welcome owners to come to my house to meet up and discuss the needs and habits of the dogs and any other important information.

I am a calm, relaxed, patience person.and good with animals. My last dog was a Fox Terrier called Dougie. Unfortunately Dougie is not here any more. At the moment I don't have any pets at home. I have good references if required.

Dog Boarding Rate
£20 / night
City London
Address Parkholme Road
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Balcony and Garden
Outdoor size 65 m²