LadyPongo

Jade, Alessandra's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £35
Holiday Rate £38
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 10 km
£15
Holiday Rate £17
Doggy Day Care No £20
Holiday Rate £35

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 9 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hello there! My name is Alessandra, I am a passionate, responsible and caring dog sitter :dog:; currently offering dog walking, day care, and dog boarding and sitting services.

•AboutMe: I am deeply in love with nature and the whole Animals’ World. However, I feel a special connection and love for dogs in particular. I grown up in a big city in Italy and my parents were more of a cat persons ( I like cats too:grin:)... I remember I couldn’t wait to spend weekends and summers to my relatives on the countryside where I could play and enjoy the company of different dogs most of them rescued and mixed breeds. There I have started learning about dogs’ different temperaments and built an understanding of their individual and social behaviour.

•AboutMyService: I provide care for your four- legged friend, Monday to Sunday, whether you need your dog out all day or just for a couple of hours. I organise individual or group walks based on your specific request. I will bring him out for a run, walk and socialise making sure that he will be comfortable with me as well as in group, and most of all that he will be Happy!:grin:

•AboutYourLovedOne: Before Booking, I need to know a bit of background:
.social skills and general behaviour with other dogs
.trained or not .spade/neutered or not .history of any attacks or aggressions .ownership history
.eating habits
.any specific requirements
.any Dos and Donts If necessary a basic training can be provide in order to join other four-legged friends.

Senior doggies and puppies are welcome, extra attention will be given to them. Photos of your loved one will be sent daily and a record of all his progress will be sent to you on a daily/weekly bases.:dog2:

I live in W9 and I offer service all around this area (Notthing Hill, Bayswater, Westbourn Park,Maida Vale, Queen’s Park, Kilburn).

Don’t hesitate to contact me to arrange a pre-service Visit or for any further question! Alessandra

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate
£35 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£15 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£20 / day
City London
Address A Walterton
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Terrace and Balcony
Outdoor size

Other clients' reviews of Alessandra


& Loki

Rating:
October 2019

Absolutely amazing with my GSP, he loves her to bits and is always super excited to see her. He loves her dalmatian and they seem to be getting on well.

She is always happy to look after Loki with no complaints.

Alessandra

Send a message