Josie avatar

Your Pups Playful Pals: Reliable house and pet sitting services!

Josie

Balcarres Road, WN21SB, Wigan
11 photos
see all
11 photos
see all

About Josie

Meet Josie (me) and my lovely girlfriend Alice, You're pets new best friends! With a deep love for animals, (especially dogs) and some previous experience house/pet sitting for friends or family, we're excited to offer reliable house sitting services tailored to your pets needs. Although we don't have experience with all pets, we have a passion for loving animals and we are more than happy and willing to adjust to do what we can for yourself and your pet. Trust us to provide a loving, safe environment while you're away, so you can enjoy peace of mind knowing your beloved pets are in caring hands. Even if it is regular drop ins, we are happy to help where we can! We both work from home and are therefore flexible, I am currently training to be a football coach and my girlfriend works in customer service. We both have a love for being outdoors and our simple pleasure is a long walk on the beach, usually with Alice's family labrador, bubbles! We would love to hear from you and help as much as we can! Thank you  We understand that every pet is different, therefore we take this into careful consideration when looking after your pets. Whether they like constant attention, don’t like being touched in a certain way/area, if they like long or short walks, where they prefer to go for their walks and specific dietary requirements. We like to ensure things are kept the same and they still feel just as comfortable, all while respecting your home too. With the right information, we do our best to give your pets nothing but safety, happiness, love and even new pals… us!  Both myself and Alice have previous experience caring for friends and families furry friends and cosy homes, however we would like to expand on this. We take pride in pampering pets with cuddles and keeping homes tidy and secure. We prefer to pet sit in your home as we live separately in our family homes.

Josie's dogs

Bubbles avatar
Bubbles
Labrador Retriever·Size L·2 Years, 7 Months

More details

I have previous experience of walking dogs
I can provide references upon request
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs

Location

Josie

Balcarres Road, WN21SB, Wigan

Josie is temporarily unavailable

How to make a booking

Search
Search your postcode or street address to receive a list of trusted, loving pet sitters in your area.
Book your dog sitter
Once you're happy you've found the perfect sitter for your dog, send a booking request!
Meet & Greet
Organise a meet & greet to ensure there's a good fit between your dog and sitter.
Ready, steady… and go!
Your dog's booking is about to begin! Make sure you provide the sitter with everything that your dog will need: enough food, a comfy bed, the leash, the veterinary card and the favorite toy!