Becky & James  avatar

Huge Garden Puppies Love!

Becky & James

Sandy Lane, GU14 9EU , Farnborough
1 Bookings
34 photos
see all
34 photos
see all

About Becky & James

Hi, thanks for stopping by! :) We live with our two Dachshunds Dottie (4yrs) and Layla (2yrs) in a detached bungalow with a huge (135ft) fully fenced back garden. We also only take one pet at a time (or two from the same household). Ensuring they get all the attention they deserve! We've been running as a business for over two years have plenty of experienced - nothing could surprise us!  Becky (33) is a full time mum to a little boy and enjoys having extra pups for company. She takes the dogs for an hour walk around lunch but the back door is always open for a run and sniff around the garden too. At the weekend Becky and her husband James (34) enjoy exploring the countryside. Often to Hawley Lake; just a short walk from our home, or the beach at Hayling! We have plenty of toys/beds, we'd spoil yours as we do ours - carrot sticks at the ready! You can bring anything they'll need to feel comfortable and have various sized crates if required. We're happy to feed your pet (inc. raw/butternut box/kibble/tins) and administer any medication they're on too. We'll send you photo updates whilst on their with us so you can rest assured they're safe and settled. We have 24/7, 360° CCTV around the property, including internally. James and Becky are DBS checked and have their own Public Liability Insurance (- something not currently provided by the app.) Please message us if you have any questions. We use GUdog for when we are away/at weddings etc. so hope to help others in return. We look forward to meeting you and your furry family members soon! :) Becky & James x *Small - under 14KG pets only please*

Becky & James 's dogs

Layla  avatar
Dachshund·Size S·3 Years, 4 Months
Dottie  avatar
Dachshund·Size S·5 Years, 8 Months

Becky & James 's home

Total size of outdoor area: 135 m²


More details

I have previous experience of walking dogs
I have previous experience of boarding dogs
I can provide references upon request
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs
I can administer oral medication
I have children at home


Becky & James

Sandy Lane, GU14 9EU , Farnborough

Becky & James is temporarily unavailable

How to make a booking

Search your postcode or street address to receive a list of trusted, loving pet sitters in your area.
Book your dog sitter
Once you're happy you've found the perfect sitter for your dog, send a booking request!
Meet & Greet
Organise a meet & greet to ensure there's a good fit between your dog and sitter.
Ready, steady… and go!
Your dog's booking is about to begin! Make sure you provide the sitter with everything that your dog will need: enough food, a comfy bed, the leash, the veterinary card and the favorite toy!