Amy avatar

Dog sitter and walker in Welwyn Garden City - Cockapoo owner

Amy

Harwood Hill, AL87AG, Welwyn Garden City
7 photos
see all
7 photos
see all

About Amy

Hi, I own a 2 year old Cockapoo dog and happy to help fellow dog owners to take care of their dogs during the day for day care or exercise walking. I love having a dog and enjoy helping people take care of their dogs to work with their lifestyle. I will take care of one dog at a time plus my own to ensure full care and attention is given as necessary. I can organise walks around the local area including woodlands, lakeside walks and field walks. I can pick up and drop off your dog for their walk. For daycare I can offer full daycare or half daycare depending on availability. My home has a garden and comfortable space inside for your dog to relax. I look forward to hearing from you. Amy :)

Amy's dogs

Reagan avatar
Reagan
Cockapoo·Size M·3 Years, 10 Months

Amy's home

Total size of outdoor area: 12 m²

Garden

More details

I have previous experience of walking dogs
I have previous experience of boarding dogs
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs
I can administer oral medication

Location

Amy

Harwood Hill, AL87AG, Welwyn Garden City

Amy is temporarily unavailable

How to make a booking

Search
Search your postcode or street address to receive a list of trusted, loving pet sitters in your area.
Book your dog sitter
Once you're happy you've found the perfect sitter for your dog, send a booking request!
Meet & Greet
Organise a meet & greet to ensure there's a good fit between your dog and sitter.
Ready, steady… and go!
Your dog's booking is about to begin! Make sure you provide the sitter with everything that your dog will need: enough food, a comfy bed, the leash, the veterinary card and the favorite toy!